Did you know?

Have you heard? The final book in my series, The Quest, is coming out soon! Now is the awakening_mockuptime to get caught up on this magnificent adventure so you will be ready for its arrival!

Learn more about this series in the video below. And by the way, each book has themes relevant to good nutrition and feeding tube awareness woven into their thrilling stories of adventure, magic, and heroism.

What are people saying about The Quest?

“We couldn’t put it down once we started.”


“Captivating from the very first page!”

“A real page turner.”

The Quest series, beloved by children and adults alike, is available on Amazon (see links below the video!). Learn more about my books here!


The Quest: Book 0: Realm of Rebels HERE

The Quest: Book 1: Forest of Realms HERE

The Quest: Book 2: Realm of Shiva HERE

The Quest: Book 3: Realm of Lycovia HERE

The Quest: Book 4: Realm of Pheregrim HERE